freshSingle - Free Online Dating
Login
Menu

Troy07 From Johannesburg - Search for a Partner Without Cost

Troy07 is a man currently single and looking for a date partner. He is 32 years old and a user of our free dating site. Meet Troy07 or find other singles from Johannesburg, South Africa on freshSingle - your 100% free online dating service.
Hi, I am
Troy07 male
From
State/Region
Age
32 years
Relationship status
single
I'm looking for
women
Eye color
black
Hair color
I don't want to say
Height
6'0" / 183 cm
Weight
187 lbs / 85 kg
Body type
average
Zodiac sign
Cancer
Status
offline
Verified
no

Troy07 Is Looking for a New Partner ❤ Find True Love

Below you can see Troy07's personal ad from Johannesburg. He is looking for singles from Johannesburg and the surrounding area in the category man seeking woman. Find your perfect match today! We help you to find true love online for free.
Who I am
Iam Just looking for a respectful Woman
Iam A self Made Businessman
i like traveling and i enjoy quiet times, people seems to be heading the same direction i chose to head the different direct, i am looking for a life partner who can be my best friend
What I'm looking for
IAm looking for a woman that is determined and respectful, iam tired of girls who lack respect. iam looking for someone who like to travel, i love to travel and see places and taste all different food. I do not drink but i do not judge. Iam very observant be genuine please
What is important to me
As a single you often have different views. In a committed relationship, character traits such as loyalty, open-mindedness and charm are meaningful to me.
I find that erotic
There are a lot of characteristics in women that I find attractive! But I don't like to tell a stranger, because we don't know each other at all!
Singles wanted for
Dating & relationship
from the greater Johannesburg area

Troy07's Special Passions & Leisure Activities

Music
Hip hop, rap, r&b / soul
Interests
Make music, feast on, discover foreign countries while traveling
Sports
Soccer, tennis
Favorite books
Browsing through books is fun for many people, especially when you're single. But I didn't feel like listing all of my favorite books here. Do you enjoy reading good books for hours or do you prefer listening to audio books?
Favorite movies
The Hobbit
Actions Movies
Favorite TV shows
Exciting topic of conversation for the date 😊 or you just ask me if you want to know!
Where you can meet me in Johannesburg
I currently live in Johannesburg, Gauteng. I won't tell you where you can address me exactly in person yet.

Education and Origin

Education
Bachelor's degree
Profession
Retail / sales / marketing
Languages
English
Ethnicity
Black / African
Smoking
Non-smoker
Troy07 is already a member of our free dating site and he is looking for a female partner - Man Seeking Woman. He comes from Johannesburg and is currently single. On freshSingle.com you can find more Singles from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa to date with. If you want to send Troy07 a free chat message, all you have to do is sign up here.