Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: sandy4real  
Country:  United Kingdom
Leo
State/Region: Greater Manchester
City: not available
Age: 39 years old
Marital status: donīt want to say
Searching: Men
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 08" / 155 cm
Weight: 144 lb / 65 kg
Body type: slim
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am very sincere, romantic, kind and attractive woman who wants to start a strong and happy family based on respect, care and sincere affection. I am full of tender love which I am eager to present to a very special and the only one man. I believe in love which is described in many fairy-tales. It is true and sincere, simple and clear, without disappointment and tears of despair. I will take him in romantic world and show the best of me, my inner feelings, my passionate emotions and true love till the end of my live. I like sea, sun, warm weather and I enjoy being in a good mood. I think that I am an open, honest and reliable person. In people I also appreciate honesty and frankness. I think that every relationship should be based on these important qualities. Besides that there should be mutual understanding, desire to compromise, faithfulness. Of course I cannot imagine a real family without such beautiful feeling as love, passion, care about each other

Iīm looking for:

I am looking for a soulmate – one who would love, respect and understand me such as I am - with all my vices and virtues, a person who would talk to me frankly about all spheres of life and discuss all topics with me. It must be a good and sincere person; appearance doesn’t matter much for me. Your inner beauty is the mot important for me. And of course, we must have some common interests.

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Jazz

My Interests:

Listen Music, Traveling, Cooking

My Sports:

Volleyball, Bowling, Swimming, Jogging

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

High School

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

Mixed Race

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
sandy4real already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from United Kingdom and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with sandy4real or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
LasVegasAngel
angelbebes
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy