Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: JapanMan123  
Country:  United States
Aries
State/Region: Hawaii
City: Honolulu
Age: 27 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: black
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 08" / 155 cm
Weight: 162 lb / 73 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am your average asian guy. I am a hard worker. (3 jobs at once all under the table money. only for my summers)I am 16 and I still attend high school until I graduate. Class of 2014! I am a bit of a pessimist as well. I have a strong belief in what I distinguish as right or wrong. I am a shy person as well, I don't know how to interact with people that well when it comes to love or hate. Basically a chill and lax guy. I like to think of myself as a little of romeo, I am kind I always respect the other peoples wishes, and for my "Juliet" out there, when I find her I will treat her with only trust and respect.

Iīm looking for:

I'm looking for a woman who wants the same mutual feeling of love. I want to find a woman with a pure heart, someone who'd respond to feelings of affection. a kind hearted woman. I just want a girl to be fine with who I am. There's no need to be an amazing person or one with many accomplishments. I just want a girl that would be committed or happy with settling for me.

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Alternative, J-pop/J-rock

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Meeting Friends, Relax, Listen Music, Art & Creative Work, Internet & Games

My Sports:

baseball

Books I like:

Enders Game, Levels, Divergent, Cloaked, The Truancy

Movies I like:

V for Vendetta, Saving Private Ryan, Message in a Bottle, The Notebook, What dreams may come.

TV-Shows I like:

Steins-Gate, Code Geass, Angel Beats, Gurren Lagann, Money War, Phantom thief Iljimae, Bad Family, Cain and Abel, Working mom

My favorite spots:

Town, City
 
 

My Education:

High School

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

Asian

Smokes:

Occasional Smoker
 
JapanMan123 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Honolulu, Hawaii and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with JapanMan123 or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
happylove2014
kingston
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy