Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: writersmind  
Country:  United States
Pisces
State/Region: Vermont
City: Burlington
Age: 40 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown 
Height: 5' 08" / 155 cm
Weight: 176 lb / 79 kg
Body type: athletic
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

A man of heart and soul, someone who loves the art of a relationship. I have endured many things still I would take nothing back for I am who I am in life from my experiences. I am tired of finding lies hidden behind the false light of something good. I want sunshine and friendship. These days I train in a variety of martial arts and that is what I do at this point. I have much to offer in the way of me and that is all. If you choose to know more then ask.... maybe you are the one to spend all the good and bad our lives would have left to live. If you are built to run away when things are not up to societies standards or can handle both good and bad you will find someone for you though if all your looking for is a good time feel free to convince me as to why I should give you that opportunity. I wish all the best in life, the pursuit of happiness and themselves. If you want photos look me up on face book Wendell Ducharme goodluck with your hunt for love and friendship.

Iīm looking for:

You to be yourself this is most important. Into life and the world even when it catches you off guard. Loves to be active but can't wait to cuddle and give/get attention. I would be excited if you got into martial arts or something comparable so you understand what it takes to do what I love though an open mind works as well. I love intimacy from long walks and talks to someone very open minded when it comes to love making... Can't be rigid and reserved in that aspect. Though if you are sincere I am always looking to alway make new friends. Do you live in or near VT?

Thatīs important for me:

Someone who wants me for me and nothing more everything else gained together in life is only an extra because true happiness and gold come from what we have to give and how we can love no matter what is stripped away in the end.

What I particularly likes:

Real, sincere down to earth people. An old code honor, loyalty, respect and morals.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Flirt & Escapade
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

A broad varity

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Art & Creative Work, Cooking

My Sports:

Martial Arts ( Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, Aikijitsu, TKD, Muay Thai) My current studies

Books I like:

To many to choose.

Movies I like:

Anything that holds the attention and keeps you wanting more.

TV-Shows I like:

SPARTACUS and others

My favorite spots:

The more natural the better.
 
 

My Education:

High School

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

Mixed Race

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
writersmind already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Burlington, Vermont and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with writersmind or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Eric27
beckky24
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ