Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: vafkriomilka  
Country:  Ukraine
Leo
State/Region: Kyyiv
City: not available
Age: 33 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde 
Height: 5' 41" / 165 cm
Weight: 116 lb / 52 kg
Body type: athletic
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am serious but not young woman,i am here for something serious.Maybe i am naive but i believe in that
i can find here good man.I am tired be alone and wish find MY MAN.I am very hope you understand me.
If you ready for serious relations and belibe in real love and sure want real meeting.Lets write me.What i am need from man??This is hard question...Maybe care?Maybe undesrtanding?Maybe passion??
Maybe attention??Maybe warm??Oh yes i want all thid from my man.If you interesting in something like that,when
i wish know you.

Iīm looking for:

Who i am???I am simple single woman from Ukraine?What i am want find here?I have answer-love.
I am very tired be alone and i dream find my soulmate.If you feeling the same i think we can
helping each other.I always dreaming have family,maybe with you my dream can happened?
I am here not for fun or something like that,i am here only for serious relationship.
I always dreamed at least for a while to sit near the fire place and look at the eyes of my soul mate
and speak about everything and realize that there is nobody only we are together..It could be so romantic)
Yes, i am very romantic))If you like my idea you can write me.I am very hope you are man of my dream!This is you?

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Rap, Jazz

My Interests:

Cinema, Sports, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling

My Sports:

Swimming, Cycling, Tennis, Jogging

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

Associate Degree

My Occupation:

Fashion / Modeling

I speak:

Russian

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
vafkriomilka already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Ukraine and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with vafkriomilka or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
busenochka
Ellen69
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy