Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: lovevee12  
Country:  United States
Taurus
State/Region: Colorado
City: Denver
Age: 39 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown 
Height: 5' 44" / 166 cm
Weight: 133 lb / 60 kg
Body type: slim
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a very calm and persistent woman. I already have two rays of happiness that shine, these are my children. But I really want my heart to be warmed. That is why I came here. I have a soft character, I will always find a way to compromise. It is important for me that my family be happy! I want my man to smile and his eyes to shine. It is important for me that there is a reliable and loyal partner nearby. I do not tolerate lies and deceit. I want my relationship to be strong, so that nothing could destroy it. It is important for me that my partner understands this, is ready to work on our relationship. And of course, passionate love. After all, I want to love most of all only him!

Im looking for:

I am looking for a reliable and sincere man who I can rely on and be like behind a stone wall, with whom he will be well and comfortable next to me. He will be ready to strive for us and his family. For me, the main thing is trust and honesty, among other things, these are standard wishes for everyone. I want a caring man with a sense of humor who wants reality and is not afraid of problems and crisis.

Thats important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Country

My Interests:

Traveling

My Sports:

Swimming, Cycling

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

College

My Occupation:

Retail / Sales / Marketing

I speak:

English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
lovevee12 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Denver, Colorado and he is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with lovevee12 or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Krishna
busenochka
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy