freshSingle - Free Online Dating

Slewwoman From Denver: Dating for Singles 30 and over

Slewwoman is a woman currently single and looking for a date partner. She is 40 years old and a user of our free dating site. Meet slewwoman or find other singles from Denver, United States on freshSingle - your 100% free online dating service.
Hi, I am
slewwoman female
From
State/Region
City
Age
40 years
Relationship status
single
I'm looking for
men
Eye color
black
Hair color
black
Height
5'2" / 158 cm
Weight
108 lbs / 49 kg
Body type
average
Zodiac sign
Libra
Status
offline
Verified
no

Meet Women Today: Woman Seeking Man

Below you can see slewwoman's personal ad from Denver. She is looking for singles from Denver and the surrounding area in the category woman seeking man. Find your perfect match today! We help you to find true love online for free.
That's me
What do you think about corresponding with such a sensitive and tender lady as I am? I am a very single-minded person. My friends say that I have a very nice sense of humor and broad brow. I am always open for all new. You can never meet such a responsible woman. The main wish in my life is to be a mother. I adore children very much! My motto is: “You become responsible forever, for what you have tamed. ”
I'm looking for
I would like to meet a man with serious intentions for a long-term relationship and creating a family. I’m not looking for a date for the weekend, I have no time for empty meetings and playing games. Hope to find a simple, clever, sincere and responsible man who doesn’t waste his time and prefers more to doing than to speaking.
What is important to me
Singles should know what is important to them in a relationship, but I don't want to write anything about that.
For me, erotic means
Sex is important to me in a serious relationship, but I'd better tell you all that later in person.
People in Denver wanted for
Dating & relationship

Slewwoman's Special Interests

Music
Pop / rock, reggae, DanceHall
Interests
Play instruments, being activ in sports, eating out in the restaurant, relax & unwind, traveling
Sports
Football
Favorite books
Reading educates - but I don't want to give any information about my favorite books in a dating site.
Favorite movies
Watching a movie with my partner is just a lot nicer than alone :) I'll tell you on a first casual meeting which movies I like or just send me a message and ask me.
Favorite TV shows
Watching television is truly cool, especially in the evening, but the TV program is really not the decisive factor when looking for a partner.
Where can you meet me in Denver
I currently live in Denver, exact informations about the places where you can address me are secret and should not be posted in personals.

Education & Origin

Education
College
Profession
Personal care / beauty
Languages
English
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian
Smoking
Non-smoker
slewwoman is already a member of our free dating site and she is looking for a male partner - Woman Seeking Man. She comes from Denver and is currently single. On freshSingle.com you can find more Singles from Denver, Colorado, United States for a date. If you want to send slewwoman a free message right now, to flirt with her or to meet her in the chat, just sign up here.