Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: roslyn  
Country:  United States
Virgo
State/Region: Ohio
City: Alexandria
Age: 36 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: black
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 90" / 180 cm
Weight: 122 lb / 55 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I would like to say just a little. I think it would be better to say more in a private communication here. So I am a positive, energetic, and active person. I am very outgoing and hardly stay at home. I like to dance and also like to sing karaoke. I am a creative person and have many talents. I like to travel and to see the sights, but at the same time, I am very caring, love to make my home cozy and dream about a strong nice family.. I can firmly say that I am a very creative person. I love to sing and dance. I always enjoy a good opera and theater. I am not like all girls of my age. If I have a choice between a club or a book, I will choose a good book and gladly spend the evening by the fireplace. Someone might think that it is boring? But I can challenge it! I know how to enjoy life and I can easily give a smile to others!

Im looking for:

serious relationship with men and Need partner: 30 - 65 years old
I know that being happy is not the result of meeting your ideal partner, meeting your ideal partner is the result of loving yourself and being happy, with who you are. But anyway, my dream is to meet an intelligent, kind, generous and also energetic, athletic man, who likes to travel. Romance, support and trust are the three elements of a healthy relationship for me.

Thats important for me:

because i hate and its very dangerous

What I particularly likes:

cooking and walking with my partner

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

HipHop, Soul, Reggae

My Interests:

Sports, Meeting Friends, Listen Music, Traveling, Cooking

My Sports:

Swimming, Tennis, Jogging

Books I like:

historical books

Movies I like:

romantic movies

TV-Shows I like:

news and entertainment

My favorite spots:

volley ball
 
 

My Education:

Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral

My Occupation:

Fashion / Modeling

I speak:

English

My Origin:

Mixed Race

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
roslyn already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Alexandria, Ohio and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with roslyn or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
barnesharrietn
hemmerling
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy