Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You can´t vote
because you´re not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: hemmerling  
Country:  Germany
Scorpio
State/Region: Niedersachsen
City: Hannöver
Age: 58 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: grey green
Hair color: brown 
Height: 5' 90" / 180 cm
Weight: 222 lb / 100 kg
Body type: few extra pounds/kilos
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

Last update: 2019-08-09.

I live in Hannover, Germany.

I am graduated academic ( Dipl.-Ing.(FH) in electric engineering, information technology ), currently looking for new contracts. In my freetime I like to do bicycle tours, I like to visit museums and exhibitions.

I´m looking for:

I am looking for contact to ladies all over the world, as friendship and love don´t know borders or distances.

Single-mothers are welcome too - they are simple more open, honest and friendly than others I experience.

I am living in Hannover, Germany.
How about you?
Where do you live? It would be great if you already live in Germany or in the EU.
Are you willing to travel or relocate?

That´s important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

I´m searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Flirt & Escapade
Meeting new Friends & Friendship
Just want to look around

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Rap, Jazz, Techno, House, Soul, Reggae, Charts

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Art & Creative Work, Internet & Games, Visiting museums, exhibitions, concerts and other events

My Sports:

Swimming, Cycling

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

Bachelors Degree

My Occupation:

Computer Programming

I speak:

German, English

My Origin:

don´t want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
hemmerling already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Hannöver, Niedersachsen and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with hemmerling or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
roslyn
Jenny25
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy