Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
Ø 10 at 2 vote(s)
Nickname: lisahwarld  
Country:  United States
Gemini
State/Region: Arizona
City: Phoenix
Age: 40 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: blue
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 38" / 164 cm
Weight: 100 lb / 45 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

Hello..all of the guys out there am Lisah am 30 yrs old..am an honest and kind girl who have a good heart am one man woman..looking for someone who is also one woman man..to live my new life with..i live with my uncle am a single girl with no kids i like to play golf and poker am Good at it i want to meet the right soul mate that he will truly show me love and care for me a man that will truly love me till the end..wish to get the right soul mate soon..am blessed and wish to get the same man that i keep asking God for..thank you all if you do like my profile just let me know email me and tell me more about yourself..or just ask me then i will tell you more about me Bye..God Blessed you all..



Movie,Poker,Golf,Music,Dancing,Out Going

Im looking for:

My desire is to meet a beautiful, sensitive, sensuous, warm, assertive single man who wants a friend. My interpretation of a friend is one to whom you can pour out all the contents of your heart, chaff and grain together, knowing that the beautification of hands will take it all, shift it, keep that which is worth keeping and, with a breath of kindness, blow the rest away.I thank you in advance for allowing me to be that kind of friend to you.I am looking for a special, loving relationship with a unique man who is affectionate, beautiful, with a shapely figure, sincere, easy going, with interests and characteristics similar to mine and even closer. Someone who wants a meaningful, serious, long-term relationship, not just a few dates. Are you that special man?

Thats important for me:

I don.t like someone who Smoke.but wish to meet someone who Smoke for me to change him

What I particularly likes:

I like being..with my man and always..want to be romantic

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Country, Cools

My Interests:

Sports, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Cooking, Love to play Golf

My Sports:

Swimming, Golf

Books I like:

Story book,Romantic book,Funny Book,

Movies I like:

All kind of Movies

TV-Shows I like:

All kind of Tv

My favorite spots:

Golf,Soccer,Mostly All
 
 

My Education:

High School

My Occupation:

Student

I speak:

English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
lisahwarld already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Phoenix, Arizona and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with lisahwarld or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
josedm
easygoing121
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ