Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: easyheart0800  
Country:  United States
Libra
State/Region: Tennessee
City: Adams
Age: 46 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: blue
Hair color: dark blonde 
Height: 5' 08" / 155 cm
Weight: 173 lb / 78 kg
Body type: athletic
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a Kind lady with a very Generous Heart. Very Afectionate,
love to be Romantic and plan romantic evenings. I am a very
patient woman, loveable, friendly, humorous, loyal, trustworthy,
considerate and compasionate.
I am a woman who has a Heart of Gold, full of love to offer the right
man. I am a Picses woman, my moods are very pleasant, no
temper tantrums here.
I enjoy being around family friends dough i,m the only child of my parent, and would love to one
day impress all of yours. I have a reat relationship with children,
and I wouldn't be interested in starting another family if I didn't
feel that I could be the best wife, step mother, sister and sister in law in the world. I love to get along with every one.
I want a relationship that is kept strong with our faith in God.
I want to bring God into our lives so that we may be blessed
in many ways. I believe in being active in the church community.
As I mentioned that I really love and enjoy being around kids,
especially if they love to play sports... becos i love sports too its keeps me fit

Iīm looking for:

I am searching for my very own king of Hearts, my Guardian Angel, the one man who every minute with him is a Precious Moment. A man who as a Heart of Gold full of love to offer the
right woman. Very Precious, very Adorable, and very Loveable.
I would love to be able to find the man of my dreams, to have
some one to affectionately say (Babe, Darling, Precious, My Love,
Honey, Sweetheart, and many more).
I would love to be your loving wife, and be able to adore
you and treasure you every day the rest of my life. I love to
cuddle, hug, kiss, and be openly affectionte in public...

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Rap, Jazz, Country, Soul, Reggae

My Interests:

Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Art & Creative Work, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Swimming, Cycling, Tennis, Jogging

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

College

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

Mixed Race

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
easyheart0800 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Adams, Tennessee and she is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with easyheart0800 or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
keriwayens2012
seekingmind08
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ