Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
Ø 8 at 1 vote(s)
Nickname: Catherine  
Country:  United States
Pisces
State/Region: not available
City: not available
Age: 44 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde 
Height: 5' 51" / 168 cm
Weight: 133 lb / 60 kg
Body type: slim
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am fun, spontaneous, and love to show my man lots of attention. I am very loyal and truthful, and I like a man that knows how to make a woman happy. I love to laugh and have fun. I am very passionate, and secure in who I am. I respect people and want to be respected. I love to be showered with attention. I love going out and dancing and enjoying the person I am with. I love to write poetry and I also even play the keyboard. I think writing and playing music tells alot about who you are. I am the type of woman who isn't afraid to get dirty then clean up and look real nice.

Iīm looking for:

I would love to go out on the beach and have a nice relaxed dinner. Then after that walk along the shore line and get to know one another. After we have discovered each others likes then we would discuss what we wanted to do next. I'm looking for a romantic boy that makes me happy.

Thatīs important for me:

good looking men, money $$$ I love it, my Job, my family

What I particularly likes:

Find it out !

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

I love music i hear all

My Interests:

Cinema, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Internet & Games, Cooking, shopping, lay in the sun, my shoes, dancing

My Sports:

dancing

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

Associate Degree

My Occupation:

Architecture / Interior Design

I speak:

English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Catherine already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from United States and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with Catherine or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
xxKatjaxx
Martin73
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ