freshSingle - Free Online Dating

Trassy From Sale - Online Dating Service Totally Free

Trassy is a woman currently single and looking for a date partner. She is 42 years old and a user of our free dating site. Meet trassy or find other singles from Sale, United Kingdom on freshSingle - your 100% free online dating service.
Hi, I am
trassy female
State/Region
City
Age
42 years
Relationship status
single
I'm looking for
men
Eye color
black
Hair color
black
Height
5'2" / 158 cm
Weight
97 lbs / 44 kg
Body type
average
Zodiac sign
Gemini
Status
offline
Verified
no

Trassy Is Looking for a New Partner: Woman Seeking Man

Below you can see trassy's personal ad from Sale. She is looking for singles from Sale and the surrounding area in the category woman seeking man. Find your perfect match today! We help you to find true love online for free.
That's me
Am a very cool headed lady with trust.
i love fun.
i'm peaceful.
i love good company.
i don't like rough guys. am serious, confident, calm, purposeful, persistent, smart, responsible, honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive, cheerful, optimistic, romantic
, considered. I like these kinds of music:classical, disco, The pans of mood
Who I am looking for
Am looking for straight sex.
i desire serious relationship.
i look forward to meeting a good and and reliable man.
i desire someone that will take good care of me. I would like to meet a man generous, successful, calm, with good manners, nice looking, gentleman, honest, who loves children, nature, traveling, sport, music. For long relation and marry, to have a strong real lovely family
What is important to me
What is important to me in a relationship, I don't want to answer this publicly on a dating site.
What turns me on
What woman is not into love and affection? But I will only tell you personally about my secret desires and feelings. Just ask me!
I'm looking for contact with men for
Dating & relationship
Flirt & adventures
Meet friends & find new friendships
I just want to look around
from Sale and the surrounding area

Trassy's Special Passions

Music
Pop / rock, hip hop, rap, jazz, heavy metal, house, alternative, charts
Interests
Reading books, cinema, play instruments, do sports, outings with friends, eat out, do nothing, listen songs, traveling, arts and culture, computer / internet / games, baking
Sports
Swimming, skiing, billiards
Favorite books
Singles who enjoy reading lots of books are wise. Please write a message or ask me in the chat whether I really have time to read in my free time.
Favorite movies
Who doesn't like to go to the cinema to watch schmaltzy love movies to cry 😊 If you want to know what kind of movies inspire me besides love stories 😊 just chat with me to find out! What are your top 10 movies?
Favorite TV shows
This is a great topic of conversation for a casual first meeting, isn't it? What do you think if I tell you this on our first date?
Where can you find me in Sale
I currently live in Sale, exact informations about the places where you can meet me are secret and should not be published in a contact ad.

Education and Origin

Education
High school, College, Associate degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, PhD / Postdoc
Profession
A job is important for living, but I don't entrust this information a online dating site. Just ask me what I work!
Languages
English, Spanish
Ethnicity
Asian
Smoking
I smoke occasionally
trassy is already a member of our free online dating service and she is looking for a male partner. She comes from Sale and is currently single. On freshSingle.com you can find more Singles from Sale, Trafford, United Kingdom for dating. If you want to send trassy a free message, to flirt with her or to meet her in the chat, all you have to do is sign up here.