Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: tonto  
Country:  Canada
Cancer
State/Region: not available
City: not available
Age: 69 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: green
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 08" / 155 cm
Weight: 184 lb / 83 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a 50+ male looking for someone I can share the good and bad times with. I am devoted father and grandfather , likes the simple things in life , spending time with the special person in my life , walks around the water and in the country, movies , sports and just spending time at home . I am looking for a special person to spend my down time with , someone to spoil and pamper , someone to share my emotions with someone I can trust and can trust me. I have been hurt in the past and my self esteem is low and I need someone to help build that back up with. I have alot to offer but I need that someone Special in my life. I am very open and willing to try most things

Iīm looking for:

I am looking for that special Lady, someone I can trust , a person I can talk to and who can talk with me, someone to share the good and bad times with, someone who wants to start a new lie with and to lay the foundation to a long and lasting relationship.

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

am more into the 50/60s type of music . when music was music

My Interests:

Cinema, Sports, Wine & Dine, Relax, Internet & Games, also just like sitting down by the bay and watching the water

My Sports:

Football, Bowling, likes to watch sports on TV and in person NASCAR,Hockey baseball

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

like all type of movies , sci fi. mystery ,

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

am located in Central Ontario so alot of small towns around me that somedays I just jump in my car and go and travel and see what they have to offer
 
 

My Education:

PhD/Post Doctoral

My Occupation:

Artist / Musician

I speak:

English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Smoker
 
tonto already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Canada and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with tonto or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
dentom
dorameg
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ