Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
Ø 9.67 at 3 vote(s)
Nickname: dorameg  
Country:  United States
Sagittarius
State/Region: not available
City: not available
Age: 50 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: blue
Hair color: donīt want to say 
Height: donīt want to say
Weight: donīt want to say
Body type: donīt want to say
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

i am a dora from usa in alabama ..i am single and 37yrs of age ..i am gentle and a woman with a good sence of humour i am a graduate and now i am looking for good man who can make me feel the best i have ever think or want

Iīm looking for:

i am interesting to meet a man with good sence of humour and a man who is hard working and that knwo how to take care of woman and that have the feeling of human ,know when to say its right and wrong and that know how to make his wife happy and helpeful to her

Thatīs important for me:

looking good and good healt

What I particularly likes:

***ting people

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

HipHop, Jazz

My Interests:

Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Listen Music, Traveling

My Sports:

Volleyball, Tennis, Jogging

Books I like:

i am a woamn of good humour in am 37 yrs of age i am interesting to meet a man with good sence of humour loving ,carring and down hearted person ....................

Movies I like:

kungful

TV-Shows I like:

bbc

My favorite spots:

alabama 35005 ADAMSVILLE
 
 

My Education:

High School, PhD/Post Doctoral

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
dorameg already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from United States and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with dorameg or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
tonto
chico486
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ