Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: shyguy  
Country:  United Kingdom
Aquarius
State/Region: West Yorkshire
City: Ingrow
Age: 39 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown 
Height: dont want to say
Weight: 167 lb / 75 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

im a quiet shy honest and genuine person with a heart in the right place im 5'6 of average build and looks with a witty soh love films all types of music love to travel , cook and watch comedies. i work part time in retail and in my spare time love to so***e with friends and family , shop go to the cinema and volunteer at rescue centres as love animals. im here because im looking for long term relationship as im a quiet and somewhat reserved person who is shy on approaching people i like in person and find im better ralking at first through email. even though i work id one day love to set up a charity for animals or at least work full time for one

Im looking for:

someone to treat right and get on with. im hoping to find someone whos nice likes to be spoilt and enjoy just enjoying being with me who enjoys all the little things in life that make u happy and sense of humour a must im not expecting cinderella just miss right for me someone who isnt vein and only goes for hunks and likes personality more

Thats important for me:

my family and friends and a smile u cant go thru life without any of them

What I particularly likes:

socialibility and relaxing to music

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, Metal, Charts

My Interests:

Cinema, Wine & Dine, Listen Music, Traveling, Cooking

My Sports:

Bowling, Billard

Books I like:

not a big reader but like crime and thriller and biographies

Movies I like:

comedies and horror and sometimes romcom depends if it takes my fancy

TV-Shows I like:

scrubs the bill and documentaries

My favorite spots:

the park on a nice day perfect for a romantic walk
 
 

My Education:

High School

My Occupation:

Retail / Sales / Marketing

I speak:

English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
shyguy already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Ingrow, West Yorkshire and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with shyguy or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
James
handsometoy
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy