Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: scootmavis  
Country:  United States
Taurus
State/Region: Texas
City: Bend
Age: 30 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: black
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 15" / 157 cm
Weight: 89 lb / 40 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

Hi,, My name is Mavis. I am kinda a new member on here and just trying to see how this dating stuff works. Besides, I just got out of a three years old relationship and it ended badly. I am looking for a man whom is understanding, has good communication, long term relationship and willing to meet someone who is caring, selfless, honest, faithful, passionate, kind, loyal, sincere, trustworthy, loyal, royal, easy going, very down to earth, religious so i can spend my life with him in good and bad conditions.As it been said, you can take sunlight to someone at the middle of the night.Well, you can also add me on scootmavis3@gmail.com ,i will tell you more about me and send you some of my pictures in reply,i will be Hoping to hear from you,I am online now and waiting for you so that we can talk and also get to each other more and better.i will surely do what ever you ask for.                                              

Iīm looking for:

hi dear nice to meet on here Sex is important. Love is outside and inside the bedroom.. New things in bed help strengthen and renew the relationship. You make me feel your sexual desire with your eyes, and it usually takes only a few seconds. I love when you look at me in the right way, when you gently put your hand in my hair. I like those kisses with closed mouth, like in the movies. They are like a preliminary, and make me thirsty for what is going to follow and can you add me hangout scootmavis3@gmail.com or text me on 571 733-9923.

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Flirt & Escapade
Meeting new Friends & Friendship
Just want to look around

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Rap, Jazz, Country

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Art & Creative Work, Internet & Games, Cooking

My Sports:

Volleyball, Bowling, Swimming, Snowboarding, Tennis, Jogging

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

Masters Degree

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
scootmavis already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Bend, Texas and he is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with scootmavis or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
olga3347
pulo8
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ