Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: olga3347  
Country:  Russia
Aries
State/Region: Rostov
City: Aleksandrov
Age: 38 years old
Marital status: donīt want to say
Searching: Men
Eye color: donīt want to say
Hair color: donīt want to say 
Height: donīt want to say
Weight: donīt want to say
Body type: donīt want to say
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

As to my appearance, I am quite tall and slim with big blue eyes and plump lips. My hair is curly and brown. I have lightly tanned skin. My friends find me rather attractive. Like most teenagers, I prefer wearing casual clothing, such as jeans, T-shirts and sneakers. I hate high-heeled shoes because they are extremely uncomfortable. I usually feel uneasy when I have to wear them on special occasions.

Iīm looking for:

ness is so simple and so unimportant. No, not completely unimportant, of course, but you can adapt. There are no necessary features in appearance, there are only preferred ones. If about preferences, then dark hair is better than light, fullness is better than thinness, hair is better than smooth skin. Height? It is hard to say. By itself, probably not important. However, there is an opinion that short men have too many complexes to be easy to live with. Personally, in my story, there was only one small person, and he confirmed this opinion by an iron hundred percent. But who knows - maybe I was just unlucky, and a huge number of undersized men are wonderful both in communication and in life. I do not know. In general, appearance is almost irrelevant if the rest of the items on the list are the same.

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Meeting new Friends & Friendship
Just want to look around

 

 
 

My Music:

HipHop, Jazz, House

My Interests:

Cinema, Sports

My Sports:

yoga

Books I like:

I like a lot of books

Movies I like:

I like a lot of Movies

TV-Shows I like:

Do not look

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

Masters Degree

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

German, English, Italian, Russian

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
olga3347 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Aleksandrov, Rostov and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with olga3347 or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
karenpat
scootmavis
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ