Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: plumsberry002  
Country:  Australia
Leo
State/Region: Queensland
City: Brisbane
Age: 41 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown 
Height: 5' 08" / 155 cm
Weight: 111 lb / 50 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I'm a touchy-feely type of woman Im 5'7tall, 145lbs,
eyes brown , hair black....I like to kiss and hug, and
cuddle, but I won't smother you... lol I'm an honest,
thoughtful, caring, clean, independant, fun, one man
woman. Full of energy I like dancing to the oldies or
country music, walking on the beach & boardwalk, going
to the theatre, traveling, roller coasters, horseback
riding, dining in or out, or just working around the
house.I'm in a position to go anywhere, so distance is
no problem.I hope to find love and I don't mind
working for the right relationship, but it takes two.
I have nothing against bars I just don't see the
attraction. I prefer to be on the beach, fishing or
talking with you about the seashells you found or the
fish you caught that was bigger than mine.The key to
my heart will be the man who wants to be close to me,
holding hands, hugging, spending OUR time together
doing the things we both
like to do, like seeing a good movie, working out, or
just sitting at home nestled in front of a tv on a
cold winter nite. A man with some energy, not a couch
potato. He needs to be a well groomed, thoughtful,
caring, a happy with himself man, that likes to talk
as well as listen, who wants a friend that leads to
love, that accepts as well as gives. One who wants
only one woman in his arms. I'll be faithfull to you,
and there when you need an ear that listens. Kissing
you when you least expect it.

Iīm looking for:

I need 1: Caring, loyal,
loving and honnest, a man to share the good and the
bad, the sweet and the sour. I don't have delusions of
perfection but there is a large area in the middle of
the road that is big enough for the two of us to be.
The man I am looking for may have children or
not...2:Someone who has their own dreams and their own
goals but wants to share them 3:Someone who believes
in the power of friendship and that, like anything
else, friendships require work and
understanding,honest, loyal, faithful, understanding,
caring person for friendship and or marriage. they
must have a sence of humor and who is out going.
4:Someone who believes in giving a person the benefit
of a doubt5:Someone who can share their world without
losing their identity.

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Flirt & Escapade
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My Interests:

Cinema, Sports, Wine & Dine

My Sports:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

Masters Degree

My Occupation:

Retail / Sales / Marketing

I speak:

English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
plumsberry002 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Brisbane, Queensland and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with plumsberry002 or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
tankk
dunky35
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy