freshSingle - Free Online Dating

Single Papirocgo From Chicago

Papirocgo is a woman currently divorced and looking for a date partner. She is 44 years old and a user of our free dating site. Meet Papirocgo or find other singles from Chicago, United States on freshSingle - your 100% free online dating service.
Hi, I am
Papirocgo female
From
State/Region
City
Age
44 years
Relationship status
divorced
I'm looking for
men
Eye color
black
Hair color
blonde
Height
5'10" / 178 cm
Weight
190 lbs / 86 kg
Body type
average
Zodiac sign
Taurus
Status
offline
Verified
no

Meet Women Like Papirocgo Today: Woman Seeking Man

Below you can see Papirocgo's personal ad from Chicago. She is looking for singles from Chicago and the surrounding area in the category woman seeking man. Find your perfect match today! We help you to find true love online for free.
That's me
I am laid back and family oriented woman looking to settle down with a man who has a good heart for love and true affections ... I love nature and also likes to make people happy, if you care to know more jhst ask and sure I am ready to share anything about myself
Who I am looking for
Justa an honest mam who has got a good heart and also someone who knows and understands a womans worth beyond sexual pleasures and has his life together looking to settle down and Start a new life together. I mean a decent man who knows how to care for and support his woman
That's important to me
As a single you should know what's important to yourself - but I prefer not to answer that question in personals.
What makes me hot
I don't want to reveal that yet. But you can ask me privately and I'll be happy tell you more about my sexual fantasies.
Men wanted for
Dating & relationship
from the greater Chicago area

Papirocgo's Special Passions & Favorite Hobbies

Music
Pop / rock, hip hop, jazz, country, heavy metal, r&b / soul, reggae
Interests & Hobbies
Take a rest, listen music, traveling, cooking
Sports
Swimming, tennis
Favorite books
Singles who enjoy reading books seem wise. Please ask me personally whether I have time to read a lot in my free time and which books I love.
Favorite movies
Watching movies together is wonderful. Oh, a nice thought 😉 If you write to me now, I'll tell you which romantic movies I like.
Favorite TV shows
I enjoy being entertained by television, who doesn't? If you want to know which television shows I like just ask me about my favorite shows! Which programs do you like?
Where to meet me in Chicago
Where you can address me in Chicago, I will not make public on a online dating site, sorry. But you can ask me!

Education & Profession

Education
Bachelor's degree
Profession
To have work is important for survival, but I don't trust a online dating site with this information.
Languages
English
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian
Smoking
Non-smoker
Papirocgo is a member of our free dating site and she is looking for a male partner. She comes from Chicago and is currently divorced. Here you can find more Singles from Chicago, Illinois, United States for a date. If you want to send Papirocgo a free chat message, just sign up here.