Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: overthepondsteph  
Country:  United Kingdom
Aries
State/Region: Essex
City: Barking
Age: 63 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: green
Hair color: brown 
Height: 5' 83" / 178 cm
Weight: 176 lb / 79 kg
Body type: slim
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a 53 year old woman enjoying life, love to meet new people and new places, walking, reading, old movies, 70's music love to have a good time. I have 4 grandchildren enjoy spending time with them, I have a bassett hound called Floss who likes to go on long walks. I do drive dont have a car at the moment.

Im looking for:

A gentleman 55 to 65 who also enjoys life, doesnt take themselves to seriously, likes to do things on the spur of the moment. I would like them to be able to drive, like animals enjoying going out or just staying indoors with a dvd. Really not interested in players to old for that, good listener and does what they say.

Thats important for me:

Dont really mind

What I particularly likes:

Most things

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Country, Soul, classical

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Meeting Friends, Relax, Listen Music

My Sports:

Swimming, Tennis, walking

Books I like:

Like to read murder mysteries, true life.

Movies I like:

All the old movies.

TV-Shows I like:

Dont watch much tv

My favorite spots:

New York
 
 

My Education:

High School

My Occupation:

Unemployed

I speak:

English

My Origin:

Mixed Race

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
overthepondsteph already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Barking, Essex and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with overthepondsteph or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
johnnyrebel
deanchick
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ