Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: nathan38  
Country:  United States
Leo
State/Region: Texas
City: Austin
Age: 47 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: green brown
Hair color: blonde 
Height: 5' 41" / 165 cm
Weight: 142 lb / 64 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am first very dedicated to making sure I have several streams of income in order to ensure that I can live life the way I like it. I like meeting up with friends over food and drinks and having spirted debates about current events. I like to curl up in front of the TV with a good movie as much as I like to go out and hear live music and dance. I listen to all sorts of music except for gangster rap and hate metal. I can be found outside when the weather permits. I love the beach and outdoors. We are very lucky to live in the area we do, due to the varied and beautiful vistas surrounding us. I am looking for a self confident woman who does not rely on others for her happiness but can find it from within. I want a woman who can make me feel

Im looking for:

i am looking for someone with similar interests as myself, looking to make a great connection! My ideal woman would be an attractive, successful, intelligent, honest, and fun-loving person. Someone who is a stand up woman, yet treats a man like a prince, and looking to settle with a great man. My actions are definitely reciprocated to the woman I fall for...could you be her?

Thats important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Flirt & Escapade
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, Jazz, Country, Soul

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Art & Creative Work, Internet & Games, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Swimming, Dart

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

Associate Degree

My Occupation:

Retail / Sales / Marketing

I speak:

English, Spanish

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
nathan38 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Austin, Texas and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with nathan38 or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
furda
Matureplayer
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ