freshSingle - Free Online Dating

Mher001 From Oakville - Flirt Online (Free of Charge)

Mher001 is a man currently single and looking for a date partner. He is 32 years old and a user of our free dating site. Meet Mher001 or find other singles from Oakville, Canada on freshSingle - your 100% free online dating service.
Hi, I am
Mher001 male
From
State/Region
City
Age
32 years
Relationship status
single
I'm looking for
women
Eye color
brown
Hair color
black
Height
6'1" / 186 cm
Weight
I don't want to say
Body type
average
Zodiac sign
Gemini
Status
offline
Verified
no

Mher001 Wants To Meet You: Find Long Term Relationships

Below you can see Mher001's personal ad from Oakville. He is looking for singles from Oakville and the surrounding area in the category man seeking woman. Find your perfect match today! We help you to find true love online for free.
My self-description
Son of my Dad:D
so I'm a easy goin person ...
Life is tOo short to wake up in the morning with regrets, so Love the people who treat u right, forget about the ones who don't, nd believe that everything happens 4 A reason. If u get a chance take it nd if it changes ur life, let it;)
What I'm looking for
Queen in the Earth!
well, I'm loolking for a person ...
People will forget what u said, people will forget what u did, but they will never forget how u made them feel.
It could be ... to Be or N0T 2 B!
Lovely be a true love ...
what am I suppose 2 D0?
That's important to me
There are a few things that are important to me in a relationship. The best thing to do is ask me or write me a message and I'll answer you.
I find that erotic
What man is not into love and affection. However, I just want to tell you about my secret desires and feelings.
I want to get to know singles from Oakville for
Dating & relationship

My Interests & Favorite Hobbies

Music
Pop / rock, rap, techno
Interests
If you want to know more about me and my interests, just send me a message now.
Sports
Soccer, swimming, billiards, Basketball
Favorite books
Singles who enjoy reading books are clever. You have to ask me if I take time to read in the evening.
Favorite movies
Watching movies with a partner is so wonderful. Oh, a nice thought 😉 If you write to me, I'll tell you which movies I like.
Favorite TV shows
Do I like to spend my evening in front of the TV? It would be much nicer together with you!
Where can you find me in Oakville
I currently live in Oakville, exact informations of where you can address me are too confidential to be made public in a contact ad.

What Sets Mher001 Apart

Education
College
Profession
Work and making money is essential but I don't entrust this information a online dating service.
Languages
Speaking many languages helps in communication with a partner, but I don't want to reveal too much about myself while dating online.
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Smoking
Non-smoker
Mher001 is a member of our free online dating site and he is looking for a female partner - Man Seeking Woman. He comes from Oakville and is currently single. Here you can find more Singles from Oakville, Ontario, Canada to date with. If you want to send Mher001 a free message right now, to flirt with him or to meet him in the chat, just sign up here.