Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
Ø 9 at 1 vote(s)
Nickname: lovemikat  
Country:  Canada
Gemini
State/Region: Ontario
City: Welland
Age: 37 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde 
Height: 5' 70" / 174 cm
Weight: 113 lb / 51 kg
Body type: slim
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I very much like to walk on beaches to park.
I like to go to the cinema and look melodramas.
I cheerful and carefree. I very much love the nature.
I very much love children and I wish to have more soon
own from the favourite person.
I the cheerful and kind girl. I love the nature flowers of dogs.
I like to walk on park and to go on beaches.
I hate lie and people which lie.
For me the most important thing is a family.

Im looking for:

A man who is well educated, from a good family, without kids, active, financially secure, ambitious, benevolent, strong character, who loves kids, intelligent, talented, in good physical shape.
I would like to meet someone who can be honest, who knows how to take care of a woman, love her, treat her, who wants to have a strong marriage and a baby. I prefer strong men, who know what they want from life, who wants to stay with one woman and be honest with her. I would like to have an open relationship and if we do not like something in each other to speak about it, it's nice to be lovers but also good friends and to trust each other, if you do something wrong, it's better to say so openly. Well, if you are like my profile and feel that it is you, then I am waiting for your letter.

Thats important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Rap, Country, House, love

My Interests:

Cinema, Sports, love

My Sports:

Football, Tennis, love

Books I like:

I like home life and doing things for my family - cooking, making my home comfortable. I love gardening. Sometimes I like to go out to a romantic place with my man. I like small cafes and restaurants, with beautiful music. I prefer the small, warm company of friends to big, loud crowds of a carnival. I enjoy good conversation. I like traveling, seeing new places, being in nature - the beach, sea, river, mountains. I like movement, fresh air and new experiences. I like the sea side most of all and I swim like a water-nymph.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

College

My Occupation:

Executive / Management

I speak:

English, Italian

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
lovemikat already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Welland, Ontario and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with lovemikat or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Decassia
Whiterossy
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy