Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
Ø 9.5 at 2 vote(s)
Nickname: lonelybutcaring  
Country:  Canada
Virgo
State/Region: Alberta
City: Calgary
Age: 39 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: brown
Hair color: blonde 
Height: 5' 83" / 178 cm
Weight: 138 lb / 62 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I would like to stay fit; I do Boot Camp three times a week, go for run/walks, eat healthy food. I also enjoy gardening, going to a movie now and then, eating out, etc., - all the usual things. Most activities are not so fun without good company. I am down-to-earth, funny, direct, honest, and getting a bit lonely. I love the outdoors, walking and talking, and maybe even finding blackberries along the way. I am not into material wealth and consumerism. More is not always better and simplicity can be profoundly beautiful. I don't want to use up this earth. Instead, I want to belong to and support all life on this planet. I really enjoy my job still. Feel free to email me if you want to know more about me.

Im looking for:

It would be great to find someone who remembers how wonderful it feels to be in love; someone who still believes that wishes can come true. I am not looking for any specific type of man. His attitude and point of view are probably most important to me. Similar interests and a close, affectionate, and honest relationship would be great. Simple everyday activities are fun together when the chemistry is right. A little wit, humor, playfulness, and affection can go a very long way.

Thats important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

HipHop, Rap, Country, Soul, Alternative, blues

My Interests:

Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Swimming, Tennis, Jogging

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

Adventures, Action, Epic Romantic...

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

Cinemas, Island, Beach...
 
 

My Education:

Bachelors Degree

My Occupation:

Executive / Management

I speak:

English, French

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Smoker
 
lonelybutcaring already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Calgary, Alberta and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with lonelybutcaring or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
breana1
bigdaddy27
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy