Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You can´t vote
because you´re not logged in!
 
Ø 7 at 1 vote(s)
Nickname: lolss  
Country:  United Kingdom
Aries
State/Region: Bexley
City: Bexleyheath
Age: 39 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black 
Height: 6' 43" / 196 cm
Weight: 173 lb / 78 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

Night never stops coming while
my love never stops sleeping!
How can I sleep while you are
sleeping, and if I do, who will
watch over you? I will sing for
the Angels to watch over you
and pray to God to keeps you
alive! Good night my soul mate,
have a lovely and fruitful dream.
............................................. .....................................
The world is very cruel and full
of pains, but life is very beautiful
only if we have someone
trustworthy to rely on. Put your
trust in me, believe in faith and
let me be the shadow that casts
away your fear, let me be the
shoulder that carries your burden
and let me be the pillar that guides
you and lean on me when
you are not strong.

I´m looking for:

caring ,loving respectful..kindness fearing woman to be with ....The heart of dreams inside us, begins to mold,
Brought on by flights of fancy within our waiting souls.

It doesn’t cost us to dare to dream, it makes life so much better;
It is built slowly between us, word by word, letter by letter.

Strike a word, add a word, and let our budding dreams take flight.
Let us stack the build blocks to form our coming life.

Would it be that we can be, all we’ve talked between two?
To take the very first step, a home for me and you.

That´s important for me:

best out of my time!

What I particularly likes:

pleasure out of my time!

I´m searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Flirt & Escapade
Meeting new Friends & Friendship
Just want to look around

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Jazz, Soul, Reggae

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Sports, Meeting Friends, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Art & Creative Work, Internet & Games, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Swimming, Cycling, Tennis

Books I like:

king of gold..............you never give me strife

Movies I like:

Time changes

TV-Shows I like:

lovers

My favorite spots:

football
 
 

My Education:

High School, Masters Degree

My Occupation:

don´t want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

Mixed Race

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
lolss already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Bexleyheath, Bexley and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with lolss or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Innocent8769
Pretty14
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy