freshSingle - Free Online Dating

Glori2233 From Olympia - Meet Singles Free

Glori2233 is a woman currently single and looking for a date partner. She is 39 years old and a user of our free dating site. Meet glori2233 or find other singles from Olympia, United States on freshSingle - your 100% free online dating service.
Hi, I am
glori2233 female
From
State/Region
City
Age
39 years
Relationship status
single
I'm looking for
men
Eye color
brown
Hair color
blonde
Height
5'0" / 154 cm
Weight
106 lbs / 48 kg
Body type
average
Zodiac sign
Cancer
Status
offline
Verified
no

Meet Women Like Glori2233 Now ★ Find a Serious Relationship

Below you can see glori2233's personal ad from Olympia. She is looking for singles from Olympia and the surrounding area in the category woman seeking man. Find your perfect match today! We help you to find true love online for free.
Who I am
I hope you will like what I write about myself and very soon I will get a letter form you. I will start form the most important thing, I am very lonely in this world, as I miss my second half. I am here to change it so, I am a very tender, kind and smiling woman. I have never been married but dream so much about it.
I'm looking for
I am here, because I dream to meet a man, who will call me a beautiful woman every day. A man, who will support me in the most difficult life situations and who will share my success. A man, who will just stay with me and make our world complete. I just simply want to a find man who will kiss my forehead, who believes that I am the prettiest woman, even without makeup on. The one who will not be tired to tell me how much he cares about me. The one who will tell to his friends, that’s my woman.
What's important for me
What is important to me in a relationship? I don't want to answer this on a dating site. You can ask me personally. Just send me a flirt message free of cost!
Erotic means to me
Sex and eroticism are important to me in a relationship, but I don't want to share too much here.
Singles wanted for
Dating & relationship
Flirt & adventures
Meet friends & find new friendships
I just want to look around
in my city Olympia, Washington

My Interests & Favorite Hobbies

Music
Pop / rock, hip hop, rap, jazz, country, heavy metal, house, r&b / soul, reggae, alternative, crossover
Interests & Hobbies
Reading, going to cinema, do something with friends, take a rest, listen music, traveling, art / creative working, kitchen work
Sports
Football, soccer, bowling, swimming, cycling, snowboarding, tennis, jogging, darts
Favorite books
Singles who like to read books are wise. Please write a message or ask me in the chat whether I have time to read a lot in my free time. I am happy to tell you about my favorite books.
Favorite movies
Watching movies together with my partner is so wonderful. Oh, a nice thought!
Favorite TV shows
A cool topic of conversation for a first date ! but also like to tell you in the chat!
Where you can find me in Olympia
I'll just tell you personally where to meet me, but I am currently living in Olympia, United States.

That's What Sets Me Apart

Education
High school, College, Associate degree
Profession
Medical / dental
Languages
German, English, Spanish, Arabic
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian
Smoking
Non-smoker
glori2233 is already a member of our free online dating site and she is looking for a male partner. She comes from Olympia and is currently single. On freshSingle.com you can find more Singles from Olympia, Washington, United States to date with. If you want to send glori2233 a free message right now to meet her in the chat, all you have to do is sign up here.