Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: franklinedwards76  
Country:  Canada
Taurus
State/Region: Ontario
City: Ajax
Age: 40 years old
Marital status: donīt want to say
Searching: Women
Eye color: black
Hair color: brown 
Height: 5' 90" / 180 cm
Weight: 176 lb / 79 kg
Body type: athletic
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a responsible young man.I am cool and good looking.My hobbies include soccer.I have other hobbies too.I like to travel because i am an adventurer.I am a hardworking man also.I am here to meet a nice woman with a good heart.I am 40 years and i am single.I work for a foundation.

Iīm looking for:

i am searching for a good woman with a good heart.She must be kind. she must be hardworking. she must have a good background. she must be nice to people.She must be a creative person.She must be a friendly person.Someone who is lovely and respectful.Above all,i intend to meet a God fearing woman.I intend to meet an understanding woman .

Thatīs important for me:

Achievements in life matters to me.

What I particularly likes:

I like been honest

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship
Just want to look around

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Rap, Soul, Reggae

My Interests:

Relax, Traveling

My Sports:

Football, Swimming, Cycling, Jogging

Books I like:

Hadley Chase,

Movies I like:

james bond

TV-Shows I like:

who wants to be a millionaire

My favorite spots:

soccer
 
 

My Education:

Bachelors Degree

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
franklinedwards76 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Ajax, Ontario and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with franklinedwards76 or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
babydull999
saucybea
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ