Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: ddt420x  
Country:  United Kingdom
Aries
State/Region: Surrey
City: Woking
Age: 37 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown 
Height: 6' 00" / 183 cm
Weight: 156 lb / 70 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

Looking for someone to love. I am honest and caring to a fault. I have alot of love to give but always choose the wrong people. I am 35 single and live alone in Woking. I like Music, Comedy, Cooking, Animals,Nature, Gaming, amd play Guitar.I am looking for someone to share my heart and soul with. I am not a alpha male and hate all that macho stuff. I am abit gothic and always wear black. I do not drink i am a ex alcholic and can never ever drink again. I do smoke tobacco but want to give up. I really hate fakes, liars and superficial people. I dont bite unless you want me to.

Iīm looking for:

Open minded, honest, Caring and loving. sensitive, Likes animals and nature,Good taste in music, Good sense of humour, Non religous, Easy going, Not into high Maintenance needy people or fakes. I am open to meeting up and see if we get on. I dont want to play daddy to someone elses child. Feel free to msg me and ask any questions.

Thatīs important for me:

Honesty and morals,

What I particularly likes:

Honesty and morals,

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Flirt & Escapade
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Rap, Metal, Reggae, Alternative

My Interests:

Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Art & Creative Work, Internet & Games, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, F1

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

High School

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
ddt420x already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Woking, Surrey and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with ddt420x or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
james66
nicki
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy