freshSingle - Free Online Dating
Login
Menu

Countrygirl4evr From Richmond Hill - Get To Know Singles From Your Area

Countrygirl4evr is a woman currently single and looking for a date partner. She is 52 years old and a user of our free dating site. Meet countrygirl4evr or find other singles from Richmond Hill, Canada on freshSingle - your 100% free online dating service.
Hi, I am
countrygirl4evr female
From
State/Region
Age
52 years
Relationship status
single
I'm looking for
men
Eye color
green
Hair color
darkblonde
Height
5'0" / 154 cm
Weight
126 lbs / 57 kg
Body type
average
Zodiac sign
Leo
Status
offline
Verified
no

Online Dating ★ Find Serious Relationships Online

Below you can see countrygirl4evr's personal ad from Richmond Hill. She is looking for singles from Richmond Hill and the surrounding area in the category woman seeking man. Find your perfect match today! We help you to find true love online for free.
My self-description
I am a country girl, love the outdoors especially in the spring and summer. I am a person that loves to sit and watch a bonfire. I find it very relaxing, love spending time with family and friends. love bike riding, swimming, walking. I am in retail sales hoping to go back to a factory, the money is much better. I just want to be happy.
Who I am looking for
A good hearted gentleman. has to love children, the outdoors, is not a big drinker. I need a walking partner, as well as a biking riding partner. I love animals, so you must love animals, except any type of reptile. I would love someone to be happy with.
What's important for me
Singles should know what is important to them when choosing a partner, but I don't want to answer on that here.
I find that erotic
Sure, in love it is important to know a woman's sexual thoughts, but as a single I do not want to reveal my erotic fantasies to a dating site - the subject of sex should remain private. But I'll tell you in confidence or you ask me in a personal conversation.
Singles wanted for
Dating & relationship
from Richmond Hill and the surrounding area

Countrygirl4evr's Special Passions & Leisure Activities

Music
Pop / rock, country
Interests & Hobbies
Meet friends, go out to eat delicious, lounge around, listen songs, go on vacation, time at the computer, bake cakes
Sports
Bowling, swimming, cycling
Favorite books
One should read every day. A bestseller, a crime thriller or any other book doesn't matter, the main thing is that you read something at all.
Do I actually have time to read a lot as a single? Just write me a message and ask me.
Favorite movies
Watching a good movie together is super nice.. a awesome feeling not to be alone 😉 I'll tell you on the first meeting which movies you can watch with me together or just send me a message and ask me.
Favorite TV shows
I love the bachelor
Where to meet me in Richmond Hill
If you ask very nicely then I might tell you my favorite places 😊 Which bars & discotheques do you like best?

Education and Profession

Education
High school
Profession
Retail / sales / marketing
Languages
English
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian
Smoking
Non-smoker
countrygirl4evr is already a member of our free online dating service and she is looking for a male partner - Woman Seeking Man. She comes from Richmond Hill and is currently single. Here you can find more Singles from Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada for a date. If you want to send countrygirl4evr a free flirt message, all you have to do is sign up here.