Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: cal1963  
Country:  Australia
Cancer
State/Region: New South Wales
City: Sydney
Age: 57 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 08" / 155 cm
Weight: 156 lb / 70 kg
Body type: athletic
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

Well I am here to see if I can meet someone who can laugh at life sometimes, cry at life sometimes and some that believe life is so awesome most of the time for them that they wonder why people are unhappy. I live by the rules (learnt it the hard way mind you) that life dishes you the lot it's up to you to separate the unwanted from the wanted. I've been thru the lot and grown wiser. What you see of me is not always what you get unless you read a person's heart then you will know me inside out. As far as I go I think when you write about yourself it takes more of your personality to type the words than if you meet at a pub or party. That is me like me for what I say here now or correspond with me to explore ideas of life and personality anyway I wish you the best in life.


Im looking for:

You are curious about the world around you. You can take a joke and are not easily offended. You believe that sarcasm is a spice of life. You are generally happy and would like the company of a guy who is honest and really believes that love is there for the right 2 hearts when they are together. The rest is negotiable as love and friendship need to grow as time permits.

Thats important for me:

To be HONEST not play GAMES with my heart as I love with all my heart and soul.

What I particularly likes:

Togetherness, romantic gestures (I will give you plenty) love to be loved and love you.

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Flirt & Escapade
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, Jazz, Soul

My Interests:

Relax, Listen Music, Art & Creative Work, Cooking, Making movies fiction and human stories.

My Sports:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

Usual suspects, ET, Lawrence of arabia.

TV-Shows I like:

X-files

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

Masters Degree

My Occupation:

Entertainment

I speak:

English

My Origin:

Mixed Race

Smokes:

Occasional Smoker
 
cal1963 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Sydney, New South Wales and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with cal1963 or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Vikkylady09
RISHI
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ