Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: caddy  
Country:  Ghana
Capricorn
State/Region: Greater Accra
City: Accra
Age: 29 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 83" / 178 cm
Weight: 164 lb / 74 kg
Body type: athletic
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

simple caring and gentle easy guy .am a student currently studying accounting.i love to play football when ever i have a free time.i like foods made with cereals alot.i do like dogs as my pet.born of six sibblings but the only child of my mum.i am the type that hang out with friends .am here to find you and spent the rest of life together in happiness and love

Iīm looking for:

looking for my pretty decent partner to have a beautiful life .i know you out there is as so good to meet my preference.love within yr eyes and heart are soo cute brightening up.life awaits me and you.sociable noble heart of good sense of humor.in terms of love i do not discriminate your nature.all the cares is the heart of true love which reflects down deep into a heart.

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, Country

My Interests:

Sports, Meeting Friends, Relax, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Tennis

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

College

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

Black/African

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
caddy already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Accra, Greater Accra and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with caddy or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
freshhonest123
Lisamingle1980
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ