Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: billywayne  
Country:  United States
Taurus
State/Region: Florida
City: Apollo Beach
Age: 57 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: green
Hair color: dark blonde 
Height: 6' 10" / 186 cm
Weight: 178 lb / 80 kg
Body type: athletic
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

My name is Billy, I'm from Apollo Beach, Florida. I'm a single dad, I have a daughter her name is Tracy she is 17 years of age, I love her so much cause she is all have got for now after I got divorced with her Mom years ago.

Am a single dad living with my daughter, Have been alone now for about 7 years after I divorced Tracy's mom, Its been really hard for me. Thou its over now cause she is gone and she had been forgiven. I really feel lonely in my heart right now.

Iīm looking for:

I am looking for a good woman who is emotionally available to spend quality time with, not an email buddy. Ultimately I hope to find the woman that knows how to treat a man and enjoy the rest of my life with Her. She would be someone who understands that a relationship is based on understanding and love and that there is a mutual exchange on both sides. She also knows that a passionate intimacy keeps the fire burning and a healthy sex life is important in a loving relationship. This is very important to me, so if you do not want to be up front and speak your truth from the START, please pass.

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, Jazz, House

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling

My Sports:

Football, Swimming, Cycling, Tennis, Gym

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

Bachelors Degree

My Occupation:

Communications / Telecom

I speak:

English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
billywayne already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Apollo Beach, Florida and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with billywayne or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Vajira
chdrice8
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ