freshSingle - Free Online Dating
Login
Menu

Bibiholly From Sacramento - Online Dating Chat (free)

Bibiholly is a woman currently single and looking for a date partner. She is 34 years old and a user of our free dating site. Meet bibiholly or find other singles from Sacramento, United States on freshSingle - your 100% free online dating service.
Hi, I am
bibiholly female
From
State/Region
City
Age
34 years
Relationship status
I don't want to say
I'm looking for
men
Eye color
black
Hair color
black
Height
5'9" / 176 cm
Weight
190 lbs / 86 kg
Body type
average
Zodiac sign
Aquarius
Status
offline
Verified
no

Meet Women Like Bibiholly Today ★ Woman Seeking Man

Below you can see bibiholly's personal ad from Sacramento. She is looking for singles from Sacramento and the surrounding area in the category woman seeking man. Find your perfect match today! We help you to find true love online for free.
My self-description
Bibi Holly is my name. You can call me Bibi. A student and a worker. A mother of one and Black American.
I am single and yes single because i dont think i am a good girlfriend. With my experience in love, i am not lucky in that department.
I have two addictions in life at the moment. My son and work.
I listen to music or enjoy movies during my leisure times.
Who I am looking for
New friends to connect with. Oh and if i should meet my number 1 cheerleader i would be glad.
Well i dont have any specifics as long as the man stays open with me i am open to be in his world.
He should be ready to love me for who i am. Accept my son as his and never play secret games with me.
I dont expect to meet someone who is after my body. Seriously, at this point in my life i am not interested in relationship games.
What's important for me
A lot in a relationship is important to me. Best to ask me or message me and I'll answer you.
I find that erotic
Is this really important for online dating? I'm only telling you personally❗️ Anyway, I'm looking for a serious relationship 💞 and you?
I'm looking for people for
Dating & relationship
Meet friends & find new friendships
from the greater Sacramento area

My Interests and Favorite Hobbies

Music
Pop / rock, hip hop, rap, jazz, country, heavy metal, techno, house, r&b / soul, reggae, alternative, crossover, charts
Interests
Reading, watch movies in the cinema, play an instrument, listen songs
Sports
Football, soccer, tennis
Favorite books
Singles who enjoy reading lots of books are educated. You have to ask me if I have time to read in my spare time.
Favorite movies
Who doesn't like to go to the cinema to watch schmaltzy love movies to cry 😊 If you want to know which movies inspire me besides love films 😉 chat with me to find out! What are your favorite movies?
Favorite TV shows
Do I like to spend my evening in front of the television? Certainly not like being alone!
Favorite places where you can find me in Sacramento
Feel free to ask me, and maybe I'll tell you about the coolest places in my city.

What Sets Me Apart

Education
Master's degree
Profession
Having work and earning money is important but I don't want to trust a dating service with this information. Just ask me what I work.
Languages
English, French
Ethnicity
Black / African
Smoking
Non-smoker
bibiholly is already a member of our free dating service and she is looking for a male partner. She comes from Sacramento and is currently looking for a partner. On freshSingle.com you can find more Singles from Sacramento, California, United States for a date. If you want to send bibiholly a free message to meet her in the chat, just register here.