Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
Ø 1 at 1 vote(s)
Nickname: bertaly  
Country:  Australia
Cancer
State/Region: Western Australia
City: Inglehope
Age: 50 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: black
Hair color: dark blonde 
Height: 6' 10" / 186 cm
Weight: 189 lb / 85 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

am 6'1 tall, black eyes and good looking.I was born in Whitfords,Australia but i currently in London for work purpose.I work as an Engineer outsourcing Construction Contracts.I attend the Catholic Church, i love doing god works. I'm not a pretty good cook. I like to say that I am a upfront person, I like to be very straight forward and I like when someone is the same. I Love reading novels in my spare time,I'm a very open and honest person, I will tell you whatever you want to know about me. I treat people the way I would want them to treat me.I'm also very ambitious, self determined, a leader, goal minded, serious, I'm also a big kid at heart, very sensitive to people feelings. I love to see people happy , especially people closes to me. I love making people happy,I'm a very good listener,great communicator of words, open to new ways of doing things.

Im looking for:

I'm looking for someone who is ready to love and to be loved , someone hardworking, caring and intelligent, i believe beauty lies in the inside.I want to meet someone who likes fun ,someone simple, and encouraging in all manners of life.... someone who has the kindness and largest heart to love...

Thats important for me:

Living happily

What I particularly likes:

I love nice and responsible woman

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, Country, Reggae

My Interests:

Cinema, Meeting Friends, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Cooking

My Sports:

Volleyball, Squash, Swimming, Tennis, Billard

Books I like:

the bible

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

Bachelors Degree

My Occupation:

Labor / Construction

I speak:

English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
bertaly already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Inglehope, Western Australia and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with bertaly or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Ehenicke
ace1978
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ