Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You can´t vote
because you´re not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: Youcomefirst  
Country:  United Kingdom
Leo
State/Region: Lincolnshire
City: Boston
Age: 36 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: black
Hair color: blonde 
Height: 5' 41" / 165 cm
Weight: 100 lb / 45 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I someone with high self-confidence,I feel quite comfortable interacting with other people. Indeed, I find the company of others very stimulating and enjoy meeting new people. My relaxed demeanor in groups makes people around me comfortable too. Perhaps because I feel comfortable talking about myself, others tend to enjoy being around me and perceive me as socially competent.

The confidence that helps me feel comfortable talking to people also spills into my own personal beliefs about myself. Although I have several strengths, it’s likely that I also acknowledge and accept my weaknesses. But unlike some people, I take full responsibility for my actions—I rarely regret things I’ve done in the past and are not embarrassed easily.

I´m looking for:

A positive thinking man and easy going as well .
Very goal oriented,Loves to go outdoors and catch fun with family and friends.
I am Looking for a man who is very unique in his own
He must be calm doesnt ague alot.
Just a man who loves to be him thats all in genera;

That´s important for me:

Honesty

What I particularly likes:

Outdoors,beach,Party

I´m searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Country, Soul, Charts

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Art & Creative Work, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Swimming, Cycling, Tennis, Jogging

Books I like:

Tales of two cities,Hobbit,Dream of the red chamber etc

Movies I like:

Old Time Classics Romantic Comedy Action Suspense Thrillers Stand up Comedy Fantasy Disney Murder Mystery Thrillers Science Fiction
Horror Musicals Black Comedy Fantasy Nature Natural History World War History and there are lot of other movies I like to I can name the lot I think you
know what I am talking about

TV-Shows I like:

The night manager,Arrow,Vikings

My favorite spots:

RUGBY, RUGBY LEAGUE, K1 BOXING, SURFING, TOUCH RUGBY Horse riding, Pool,Swimming,Tennis- ,Netball,Indoor bowls and Dancing.
and a few other sports if I have time
 
 

My Education:

College

My Occupation:

don´t want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Youcomefirst already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Boston, Lincolnshire and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with Youcomefirst or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Dianaloveme2g2
vivek3006
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ