Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: Smile4Love  
Country:  United States
Aries
State/Region: Wisconsin
City: Milwaukee
Age: 48 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: brown
Hair color: blonde 
Height: 5' 54" / 169 cm
Weight: 122 lb / 55 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

Well I could say I am funny, single, loving, kind, cute and with no kids, never been to married and also a loyal person. I love animals, kids and nature. Love swimming, dancing, playing video games, listening to music and watching movies, love hiking, camping and bike riding. Jogging and exercising 3 to 4 times a week. Eat healthy and love having time for others, pays very much attention to anyone and treat others with care and love..

Iīm looking for:

I seek a soulmate and a monogamous relationship and more if possible but friendship first and see where it goes but with someone who’s loving,caring, passionate, loyal, understanding and trustworthy. One who knows how to love and treat a lady with care. One I can spend the rest of my life with and to build up a great family..

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Rap, Jazz, Country, Metal, Techno, House, Soul, Reggae, Alternative, Crossover, Charts

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Art & Creative Work, Internet & Games, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Squash, Bowling, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, Snowboarding, Tennis, Jogging, Dart, Billard

Books I like:

Story books, poems etc

Movies I like:

Action, comedies, adventures, horror etc

TV-Shows I like:

All kinda amazing tv shows ..

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

College

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Smile4Love already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Milwaukee, Wisconsin and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with Smile4Love or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Magdalin
esther2333
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy