Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: SOMERANDOMGUY  
Country:  United States
Taurus
State/Region: California
City: Los Banos
Age: 45 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown 
Height: 5' 08" / 155 cm
Weight: 216 lb / 97 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a single 43 yr old man . Im down to earth , easy to talk too , good sense of humor , sweet , kind , loving , understanding , i am extremely affectionate and sexual . I love the outdoors, I like going to the movies , the mall , theme parks , classic car shows , concerts , dining or going out to eat . I also like to travel . I dislike liars , drama , people who play childish games as well as shallow , ignorant, pathetic , insecure women who have to give their ego a boost just to see if the man is hot enough for them to talk to. Thats why I wont give out my pic to anyone I dont know or I just barely met as well as online .

Im looking for:

The kind of woman i am searching for is down to earth , easy to talk too , has a good sense of humor . very open minded about anything . As well as a good cook . Plus she enjoys holding hands an kissing . Doesnt care bout showing affection in public or in public places. She must be extremely affectionate and sexual

Thats important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Flirt & Escapade

 

 
 

My Music:

I listen to a lil bit of everything

My Interests:

Cinema, Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Listen Music, Traveling, Internet & Games, Cooking

My Sports:

I enjoy watching football or baseball sometimes I play tennis

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

PhD/Post Doctoral

My Occupation:

dont want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

dont want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
SOMERANDOMGUY already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Los Banos, California and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with SOMERANDOMGUY or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
armstrongd109
hardtofind
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ