Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: hardtofind  
Country:  Canada
Sagittarius
State/Region: Ontario
City: Richmond Hill
Age: 30 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: black
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 15" / 157 cm
Weight: 133 lb / 60 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

i am a young sexy lady with lovely smiles, kind, sound minded, open, caring, passionate, trustworthy and honest heart. i have a lot of respect for everyone close to me especially my man. i am easy to move with. i have passions and affections for life. i am very serious and ready to enter into a relationship which can lead to marriage with any responsible man who is also ready to start or make a family. i always love to share what i have with my dream man. i do believe in distance relationship and very positive in nature. i hope for the best.

Im looking for:

I am looking for a responsible man who is ready to share and make life with me. i wish for a man who is caring, loving, kind, open hearten or minded,honest and trustworthy.I need someone who will respect my feelings, treat me with love and also be ready to share all his hard and happy times with me.my ideal match must be understanding in nature.I need someone who can love me for who i am and not for my beauty but,for what is inside my heart.

Thats important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Jazz, Country, Soul, Reggae, blues

My Interests:

Cinema, Sports, Listen Music, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Swimming, Cycling

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

Associate Degree

My Occupation:

Child Care / Education

I speak:

English

My Origin:

Asian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
hardtofind already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Richmond Hill, Ontario and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with hardtofind or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
SOMERANDOMGUY
Becky77
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy