Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: Nina5  
Country:  United States
Aries
State/Region: California
City: Acolita
Age: 36 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown 
Height: 6' 82" / 208 cm
Weight: 107 lb / 48 kg
Body type: athletic
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I search for high-grade partnership for all life.
I searched for the man, but I could not find. Which majority of men I met drink and have nasty character. Certainly we have good people, but almost all from them are already married. I could not find still the man and consequently have decided to search in the Internet.
My purpose to find the love, my hobby an embroidery.
Trade at me the teacher-musician, on a piano speciality.
At leisure I love walk in park in a sunny day, to be engaged in jog near lake, to laugh with friends and a family, to prepare, observe sports meets I like to go in for sports personally but as I like to nestle on a pillow in front of the big screen.

Iīm looking for:

I want will find the man which me to love, respect, trust, understand and be sincere with me.
I search the Gentleman!
I expect a family and children.
It should be the respectable and loving father. I only want that you were sincere and fair with me.
It would be very pleasant to me to dance with you slow dance sometime in the future. You would like to dance with me the Waltz?

Thatīs important for me:

I think that the love is a limit of all warm and tender feelings which the person can feel. The love does not aspire to take something and the love does not aspire to receive

What I particularly likes:

I the good cook. You know, in the childhood I very often went to my grandmothers and my grandmother has presented to me many tasty and useful recipes. I prefer the

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Country, Crossover

My Interests:

Sports, Cooking

My Sports:

Jogging

Books I like:

To me to like to read books on different themes

Movies I like:

I like to look - trailers

TV-Shows I like:

I like music/soundtrack

My favorite spots:

My Favourites ❤️ Cosmetics, Books, Clothes
 
 

My Education:

High School

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Nina5 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Acolita, California and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with Nina5 or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Avalady
antony700
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy