Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
Ø 5.5 at 2 vote(s)
Nickname: Michael57  
Country:  United States
Taurus
State/Region: not available
City: not available
Age: 63 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: brown
Hair color: dark blonde 
Height: 6' 16" / 188 cm
Weight: 200 lb / 90 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I see myself as a confident, thoughtful, funny, and good-hearted man. Or maybe that's more like conceited, analytical, sarcastic and soft... Probably a little of 'em all.

I like a variety of activities and new experiences... I do prefer going to a nice pub over the bar, taking a walk anywhere at all, or just trying the million restaurants in this city and sharing a bottle of wine more so than dancing and drinking til dawn.

Im looking for:

So lets talk about you... For starters, hopefully the girl I'm looking for is here looking around too, otherwise I'm wasting a Sunday writing this profile.

I'm looking for a woman that is outgoing, confident, funny, smart, sarcastic, and knows what she wants because she also knows what she doesn't. She should be physically attractive but not self-absorbed. She has to be able to hold her own in an argument, know when to listen, and even know when to tell me to shut up.
As long as meaningful conversation is involved, I'd say I'm open to anything...
She should have convictions and strong beliefs and even a bit of stubbornness. I've got my share too. In the end, I'm looking for someone like me, with a lot to offer the right person.

If there's anything else you'd like to ask, feel free...

Thats important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Flirt & Escapade

 

 
 

My Music:

Reggae, Charts

My Interests:

Cinema, Sports, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Art & Creative Work, Internet & Games

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

College

My Occupation:

Artist / Musician

I speak:

English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Michael57 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from United States and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with Michael57 or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Clarissa28x
Amanda30x
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ