Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
Ø 7 at 3 vote(s)
Nickname: Jess1  
Country:  United Kingdom
Aries
State/Region: Berkshire
City: Hartpury
Age: 27 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: blue
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 15" / 157 cm
Weight: 118 lb / 53 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

Am a lady who is humble ,generous, quite and love listing to music and also watch movie and also adventure am 23 years of age and loves to share jocks to my friends at school also a graduate students who has graduated from high school to the university and now am almost about to complete and get a job for myself.

Im looking for:

A man who can take good care of me and also treat me like the way women are loved and treated also a man who has an ambition in life.
A man who is hardworking and also have time for a woman whenever the lady needs help in other for them to stay together for long and a man who can take good decisions on his own.

Thats important for me:

i hate smoking because it can cause me to loose my life

What I particularly likes:

I like quite men who love beautiful ladies

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, HipHop, Country

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Meeting Friends, Relax, Listen Music, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Swimming, Tennis, Jogging

Books I like:

history books

Movies I like:

horror movie,action movie

TV-Shows I like:

empire, heroes, divers show

My favorite spots:

super spot
 
 

My Education:

College

My Occupation:

Student

I speak:

English

My Origin:

Native American

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
Jess1 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Hartpury, Berkshire and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with Jess1 or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
atruepriscy
famadem26
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy