Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: James  
Country:  United Kingdom
Pisces
State/Region: York
City: Aberford
Age: 39 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women
Eye color: brown
Hair color: dark blonde 
Height: 5' 90" / 180 cm
Weight: 156 lb / 70 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

Am from the united Kingdom.
I want Dating and Relationship.
I search for a complete partnership for life.
i am single, waiting for the right woman.
I hold a B.sc In VET, i love listening to pop songs.
I am a VET, in my free time i do cycling, going to the cinema.

Im looking for:

I want her to be loving and caring woman.
She should have a God fearing Character.
I expect her to reciprocate my love for her.
she should be in no way intending to suffer me because of the love i have for her.
I am looking for a woman with a Big Heart

Thats important for me:

People in my life and around me.

What I particularly likes:

Am a bit timid, so i like lively people.

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, Country, Soul

My Interests:

Cinema, Listen Music, Traveling

My Sports:

Cycling

Books I like:

ONCE IN A LIFE TIME

Movies I like:

AVARTAR

TV-Shows I like:

David Letterman show

My favorite spots:

London Playground Parks
 
 

My Education:

Bachelors Degree

My Occupation:

Travel / Recreation / Hospitality

I speak:

English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
James already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Aberford, York and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with James or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
ossyzy
shyguy
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy