Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: wilsonhelen40  
Country:  Canada
Taurus
State/Region: Ontario
City: Toronto
Age: 31 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: black
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 24" / 160 cm
Weight: 100 lb / 45 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

wish to have responsible friend that can understand me and make me happy, i really care to chat when am not busy am 28years old, very discipline and understanding. am christian going to church but i care for God fearing man that can always keep me busy and make me so happy

Iīm looking for:

i really want friend that can understand, discipline as well, advance, social and understanding, enrich my knowledge to set my goals and keep me happy with good mind set. either christian or Muslim but social.
want friend that we can meet to discuss at any time and i can know much about his business and life stlye

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

HipHop

My Interests:

Meeting Friends, Relax

My Sports:

Football

Books I like:

novel

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

Masters Degree

My Occupation:

Executive / Management

I speak:

English, French

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
wilsonhelen40 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Toronto, Ontario and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with wilsonhelen40 or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
theresabebe
sandra2016
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy