Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: watsonmavis  
Country:  United States
Leo
State/Region: Pennsylvania
City: Abington
Age: 34 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: brown
Hair color: blonde 
Height: 5' 21" / 159 cm
Weight: 96 lb / 43 kg
Body type: athletic
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am open-minded and easy-going person who has good sense of humor! I enjoy every day of my life but I have nobody to share this wonderful life with! I am loving and sincere lady1 who is proud of her son! He is my little treasure and I love him more than life! I want to be faithful and tender wife for my future husband.

Iīm looking for:

I am searching for someone special who wants to have cozy home and loving wife, who loves children and who will take care of us! I want you to be kind, sincere, loving, easy-going and open-minded person. I appreciate faithfulness and honesty very much. If you are family-oriented and you need loving wife, I will be happy to correspond with you! Maybe you are my destiny?

Thatīs important for me:

Life

What I particularly likes:

Movies

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

HipHop, Soul

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Traveling

My Sports:

Volleyball, Jogging

Books I like:

Story Books

Movies I like:

The Rock

TV-Shows I like:

UTV

My favorite spots:

Volley ball
 
 

My Education:

Masters Degree

My Occupation:

Unemployed

I speak:

English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
watsonmavis already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Abington, Pennsylvania and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with watsonmavis or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
nelisamegan
christiana_27
© freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ