Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You cant vote
because youre not logged in!
 
Ø 10 at 1 vote(s)
Nickname: trbabe_8948  
Country:  Australia
Virgo
State/Region: Northern Territory
City: Finke Siding
Age: 37 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde 
Height: 5' 44" / 166 cm
Weight: 144 lb / 65 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am an active, honest and romantic person. I am funny and cheerful. I like to smile and laugh. Im an emotional person, but I think my temper is sweet. I learn and work hard for achieving all my goals. I'm a hopeless romantic that likes to have fun. I don't think that just because you believe in romance, everything has to be all sappy and mushy all the time. I definitely feel if you're romantically involved with someone you should be able to share your thoughts and feelings on an array of topics. I also feel you should live your life without regrets. You have to know in your heart that everything happens for a reason and everyone comes into your life for a reason.

Im looking for:

I am looking for a real man. I am searching for my man who will be cheerful, kind, generous, serious and honest. I love when a man takes me out on a date. I've only been on a few and always enjoyed just talking and getting to know him. I don't need him to bring me anything or do anything except sit and talk during a fantastic dinner. A sense of humor is incredibly important.

Thats important for me:

not important

What I particularly likes:

sports, and adventure.

Im searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

HipHop, Rap, Jazz, Country, Soul, Charts

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Sports, Meeting Friends, Wine & Dine, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Volleyball, Squash, Bowling, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, Snowboarding, Tennis, Jogging

Books I like:

Novels, and magazines

Movies I like:

Scifi, thriller and action films

TV-Shows I like:

Drama and comedy

My favorite spots:

beach, club and i like nice restaurants too
 
 

My Education:

Bachelors Degree

My Occupation:

Entrepreneurial / Start-up

I speak:

English

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
trbabe_8948 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Finke Siding, Northern Territory and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with trbabe_8948 or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Daviswalsh
yona221
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy