Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: timenow  
Country:  United Kingdom
Aquarius
State/Region: York
City: Aberford
Age: 62 years old
Marital status: donīt want to say
Searching: Women
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde 
Height: 6' 13" / 187 cm
Weight: 164 lb / 74 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a 52y old college grad in the area of sciences who is going to enjoy some studies in chemistry in university. I enjoy movies and long walks and meandering the streets of Montreal. Oh! And I am quite good at cooking. I, also enjoy trying new cuisines and exploring new cultures. In my spare time, I enjoy spending some time outside, or, enjoying a good movie inside.

I am a Business man who has much time to be with his family no matter what it takes, I love been at the beach and also having a party with my family during weekend. I enjoy traveling, and love a woman i can trust .
i lose my wife when given birth to my only son.
i have a son only 12 years
i hope to find a woman with care Love and honesty

Iīm looking for:

Iīm looking for:
I would like my partner to be able to hold a conversation about sweet nothings and meaningful conversation topics. I prize intelligence above looks but I would like my partner to be slim or slender who takes care of herself as much for obvious heath reasons as for personal pride. The one thing I can't stand is willful air-headness. I also am a person that wants honesty ... when it comes to a relationship, without honesty there can be no trust, without trust there can be no love.

A true woman who has a true color of a woman , a woman who will always be there , someone who is trust worth, i never like a woman who cheat, i love a woman with natural beauty
A relationship that can last for a life time, i will be happy to share my family with the woman that i can trust always

Thatīs important for me:

I guess I can sum it up in four items: Good food, good wine, good music and fine company (you perhaps).

What I particularly likes:

Dating & Relationship

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

Pop, Rock, Jazz, Country, Soul, Reggae, funky

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Listen Music, Traveling, Cooking

My Sports:

Football, Swimming, Tennis

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

College, Masters Degree

My Occupation:

Retired

I speak:

German, English, Spanish

My Origin:

White/Caucasian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
timenow already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. He comes from Aberford, York and he is looking for a female partner to date with. If you want to chat with timenow or send him a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
laupet
ThePraetor
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy