Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: tiiting  
Country:  Philippines
Capricorn
State/Region: Misamis Oriental
City: El Salvador
Age: 57 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: black
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 01" / 153 cm
Weight: 129 lb / 58 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am a Filipina who is publishing my profile here on Net hoping I could meet the right guy for me. I describe myself as a God-fearing woman,simple, sincere, faithful, confident, thoughtful/caring, affectionate, friendly, cheerful and have sense of humor. I am single. My hobbies are: I appreciate much nature, I love doing voluntary works in the Church or in the Community, enjoy household chores, have interest in listening Religious, Mellow, Jazz and Country Music, during my leisure hour, I bond myself with my family and relatives.

Iīm looking for:

Am searching for a good guy between 55-65 years old from any part of the world who possess the inside beauty of a person,am not after of his exterior handsomeness, a man who believes in God, a man who understands me, who cares for me, who does not underestimate my dignity as a woman. He must be single, widow or divorced and older than me. I would expect from him no matter how far is the distance between the two of us...a good and happy relationship, helping each other to build a strong relationship strengthen it with Love.

Thatīs important for me:

What is important for me above all is: To go to Church and participate the Holy Eucharistic Celebration on Sundays and Days of Obligation. Talking about relationship with a man: what is important is...our relationship is rooted with LOVE

What I particularly likes:

I particularly like a person who is true to himself and not disguising to be good but in reality..he is not as such.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship

 

 
 

My Music:

Jazz, Country, House, Soul, Reggae

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Cooking

My Sports:

Volleyball, Bowling, Jogging

Books I like:

Bible, my priority and valuable books

Movies I like:

I like Religious, Hilarious and Detective Movies

TV-Shows I like:

News,Drama Series,Singing Contest

My favorite spots:

Natural Spots
 
 

My Education:

Bachelors Degree

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English, Italian

My Origin:

Asian

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
tiiting already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from El Salvador, Misamis Oriental and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with tiiting or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Comeonup
lookingforlove
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQ