Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
There are no votes yet
Nickname: sweet779900  
Country:  United States
Libra
State/Region: New Jersey
City: Newark
Age: 31 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Women & Men
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 90" / 180 cm
Weight: 133 lb / 60 kg
Body type: average
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

i am Ciara by name new here trying to get used to this site
I am Ciara by name 33year of age ,single looking without no children, 5-9 ft tall, 133 lbs., black hair and white colour....Im born and raised in new jersey....
I am an honest and good christian who loves being surrounded by family, friends and holidays. I am ready for a serious relationship and I really look forward to starting that with the right person. I am an honest,loyal, passionate, generous, giving, affectionate, sexual, supportive, sensitive, and a good listener who is easy to get along with. I am outgoing and very spontaneous.
I am someone who is comfortable in a pair of jeans, drinking a beer as in a black silk dress, sipping a glass of wine.

Iīm looking for:

i am looking for someone who really understands true love
I would like to meet a kind, strong, intelligent, cheerful, caring and loving man. I dream to meet my second half. I know that you are exists somewhere. I dream to have a real family, where we care, trust and truly love each other
I dream to see an active, intelligent and honest man by my side. I imagine my second half having a good sense of humor and high moral standards. I want him to be faithful and caring.

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Meeting new Friends & Friendship

 

 
 

My Music:

HipHop, Jazz, Country, Soul, Reggae

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Meeting Friends, Relax, Listen Music, Traveling, Cooking

My Sports:

Volleyball, Swimming, Cycling, Tennis, Jogging

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

Masters Degree

My Occupation:

donīt want to say

I speak:

English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
sweet779900 already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Newark, New Jersey and she is looking for men and women to date with. If you want to chat with sweet779900 or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
Benedictha
Ellensusan629
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy