Singles
Email:
Password:
 


Search SinglesSign UpLoginMembersUser-Top 20Online DatingTips & Advice
 
     


You canīt vote
because youīre not logged in!
 
Ø 10 at 1 vote(s)
Nickname: susanbench  
Country:  Australia
Scorpio
State/Region: Northern Territory
City: Charlotte Waters
Age: 43 years old
Marital status: Single
Searching: Men
Eye color: black
Hair color: black 
Height: 5' 57" / 170 cm
Weight: 113 lb / 51 kg
Body type: athletic
Online status: 
 
 

Who I am:

I am honest with compassion and a God-fearing person. I am typical and has a shy type personality. I am too a loving, caringI am a very patient person who loves to joke around and have fun. Looking for someone to hangout with, have fun and see where that leads. Been single for awile now. Enjoying it but eventually would like to live happily ever after, somewhat you know. I know there is no such thing as perfection. So if you would like to get to know me better you know what to do and faithful kind of woman who has desire for a simple

Iīm looking for:

I AM SEEKING FOR A MAN WHO AS ALL THIS AS BELOW....
Someone who is god faring
someone who is honest
someone who is open mind
someone who will love me
someone who will not cheat on me
someone who will not break my heart,
someone who will not use me and dump me,
someone who will love to care for me and take me as is wife.
and someone who is very simple to understand.
For some Reason that u really need to know about my age you see this my very
first time of using this dating site tell me what are the qualities that you are expecting from someone you like to be with, and tell me what ur goals on here.

Thatīs important for me:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

What I particularly likes:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Iīm searching people for:

Dating & Relationship
Flirt & Escapade
Meeting new Friends & Friendship
Just want to look around

 

 
 

My Music:

HipHop, Rap, Metal, Techno

My Interests:

Literature & Books, Cinema, Wine & Dine

My Sports:

Volleyball, Squash, Bowling

Books I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

Movies I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

TV-Shows I like:

I was to lazy to answer this question.

My favorite spots:

I was to lazy to answer this question.
 
 

My Education:

College, Associate Degree

My Occupation:

Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist

I speak:

English

My Origin:

donīt want to say

Smokes:

Nonsmoker
 
susanbench already uses our Free Online Dating Service to meet singles on the Internet. She comes from Charlotte Waters, Northern Territory and she is looking for a male partner to date with. If you want to chat with susanbench or send her a message free of charge, you have to sign up now here.
rolandbrand
Orr2192
© 2018 freshSingle.com - Free Online Dating & Personal Ads for Singles
About UsTermsPrivacy PolicyFAQContact Us
We use cookies to provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Privacy Policy